Chargers Official Sponsor

rss_feed Latest News

Schedule 12/11-12/16

Activities Calendar: Week of December 11- 16 Tuesday, December 12 Basketball @ Senatobia JV Boys 5:00, Girl 6:00, Boys 7:30 *Dismiss Girls at 3:15. Roster listed below Soccer HOME vs Desoto Central Girls 5:00, Boys 7:00 Bowling vs Lewisburg and Center Hill @ Strike Zone   Thursday, December 14 Soccer HOME vs Hernando Girls 5:00,

Schedule 12/4 – 12/8

Activities Calendar: Week of December 4 – December 8 Tuesday, December 5 Basketball HOME vs Byhalia Girls 6:00, Boys 7:30   Thursday, December 7 Soccer HOME vs Horn Lake Girls 5:00, Boys 7:00 Bowling vs Olive Branch @ Strike Zone   Friday, December 8 Basketball @ Center Hill JV 5, Girls 6:00, Boys 7:30  

Schedule 11/27 – 12/2

Activities Calendar: Week of November 27- December 2 Tuesday, November 28 Basketball HOME vs Olive Branch Girls 6:00, Boys 7:30 Soccer @ Oxford Girls 5:00, Boys 7:00   Thursday, November 30 Soccer @ Hernando Girls 5:00, Boys 7:00 Bowling vs DC @ Strike Zone   Friday, December 1 Basketball @ Grenada Girls 6:00, Boys 7:30

Schedule 11/13 – 11/17

Activities Calendar: Week of November 13-18 Tuesday, November 14 Basketball @ Byhalia Girls 6:00, Boys 7:30 Soccer HOME vs Olive Branch Girls 5:00, Boys 7:00 Bowling vs OB and DC @ Strike Zone Thursday, November 16 Basketball @ Olive Branch JV 5, Girls 6, Boys 7:30  

Schedule 11/6 – 11/11

Activities Calendar: Week of November 6-11 Tuesday, November 7 Basketball HOME vs Grenada Girls 6:00, Boys 7:30   Friday, November 10 Football Playoffs @ Starkville 7:00 *Football team will be dismissed after 2nd block   Saturday, November 11 Basketball @ Lewisburg Girls 3:30 Soccer @ Northwest Rankin

Chargers Fall to Horn Lake

Friday’s regular season finale was bumped up a day due to concerns with the weather forecast. In the end, Horn Lake prevailed with a final score of 16-6. Horn Lake wasted no time putting points on the board. After a long kickoff return, the Eagle offense had a short field and took advantage with a

Schedule 10/30 – 11/4

Activities Calendar: Week of October 30- November 4   Friday, November 3 Football HOME vs Horn Lake 7:00 *Senior Night   Saturday, November 4 Cross Country State Championships @ Clinton Basketball Classic HOME vs Lake Cormorant Girls 10:00, Boys 11:30 Soccer @ Lewisburg vs Center Hill Girls 3:00, Boys 4:30

New Trophy, Same Result

The Chargers traveled across town Friday night to take on the other Southaven school in the “Odis McCord Classic.” In a game that quickly turned into a field position battle, Southaven won 14-7. This year, a new trophy was made to go to the winner of the game between the two high schools in Southaven.