Girls Varsity Cross Country

  • Overall Record: N/A
  • Conference Record: N/A
Chargers Official Sponsor

rss_feed Latest News

Schedule 10/30 – 11/4

Activities Calendar: Week of October 30- November 4   Friday, November 3 Football HOME vs Horn Lake 7:00 *Senior Night   Saturday, November 4 Cross Country State Championships @ Clinton Basketball Classic HOME vs Lake Cormorant Girls 10:00, Boys 11:30 Soccer @ Lewisburg vs Center Hill Girls 3:00, Boys 4:30

Schedule 10/16 – 10/21

Activities Calendar: Week of October 16- 21   Monday, October 16 9th Football HOME vs Horn Lake 9th 6   Friday, October 20 Football HOME vs South Panola 7:00   Saturday, October 21 Band @ Liberty Bowl Cross Country County Championship @ Center Hill

Schedule 10/2 – 10/7

Activities Calendar: Week of October 2- 7   Monday, October 2 9th / JV Football HOME vs South Panola 9th 6, JV 7   Tuesday, October 3 Volleyball HOME vs Horn Lake JV 5, Varsity 6 Swim @ Tupelo *Students will not be in class (see roster below) Cross Country @ Shelby Farms   Thursday,

Schedule 9/11 – 9/15

Activities Calendar: Week of September 11-16   Monday, September 11 9th / JV Football @ Lake Cormorant   9th 6, JV 7   Tuesday, September 12 Volleyball HOME vs Hernando JV 5, Varsity 6   Tuesday, September 14 Volleyball HOME vs Senatobia JV 5, Varsity 6   Friday, September 15 Football @ Germantown, TN 7:00  

Schedule for 9/4-9/8

Activities Calendar: Week of September 4- 9   Tuesday, September 5 Volleyball HOME vs Lake Cormorant JV 5, Varsity 6   Tuesday, September 7 Volleyball @ Horn Lake JV 5, Varsity 6 Cross Country @ New Albany   Friday, September 8 Football HOME Holmes Central 7:00   Last week recap: Our football team fell to

2016 Top Moments

Now that 2017 is in full swing both academically and athletically, we would like to take a moment to look back and reflect on some of the top moments from Charger Nation athletics from the last calendar year. In chronological order, here we go: Boy’s basketball team won the district tournament in a double overtime

Cross Country Opens Season

By Amy McCory   Last Saturday the Chargers cross country team traveled to New Albany for their season opener.  It was a hot, humid morning for the Myrtle XC Invitational, and the runners tested their endurance on the 5k course at the New Albany Sportsplex.  Spectators first lined the start for the girls’ race in